How to Log In if WebAuth is not working
click on the "Drupal login instead" link.
Enter your username (NetID) and Drupal password -- this is NOT the same as your NetID password.

If you don't know your password, use this link to request a new password.

Tucson Medical Student Government

Student Government Updates

The Constitution for the Tucson Medical Student Government can be found here.

Answers to frequently asked questions about StuGo can be found here.


Executive Board

President: Alex Hilser (

Vice President: Colton Merdich (

Secretary: Madisyn Peru (

Treasurer: Hunter Alexander (

Class Representatives

Class of 2026 Representatives: Nandini Sodhi ( and Seerat Jajj (


Class of 2025 Representatives: Crystal Razavi ( and Sona Shahbazian (

Class of 2024 Representatives: April Huckleberry (( and Rushabh Daulat (

Class of 2023 Representatives: Gabrielle Mintz ( and Matthew Siverston (

Meeting Minutes

2021 Minutes

2020 Minutes

2019 Minutes 

2018 Minutes

2017 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2015 Minutes

2014 Minutes

2013 Minutes